Tonight the Ziraat Turkey Cup gets an owner

Published 11.05.2011 14:10
Updated 11.05.2011 14:16

Beşiktaş and Istanbul Büyükşehir Belediyespor face off in the finals tonight to determine the victors of this year’s Ziraat Turkey Cup. The winner will automatically qualify to contend in European cups, however for the loser this will be their last opportunity for European aspirations this season.

Both Beşiktaş and Istanbul Büyükşehir Belediyespor will be going all out for the cup in the final played in Kayseri tonight.
The following is the probable starting line-up for tonight's game:

Rüştü, Ekrem, Aurelio, Sivok, İsmail, Necip, Quaresma, Simao, Almeida, Guti, Fernandes


Oğuzhan, Marcin Kus, Metin, Can, Ekrem, Cihan, Holmen, Tevfik, Efe, İbrahim Akın, İskender (Tum)

Referee: Yunus Yıldırım
Time: 20:00
Broadcast: TRT 1

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter